Welcome to The Electoral Map

I’d like to introduce you to my new blog, The Electoral Map. It’s a blog about 2008 electoral map, but also about anything at the intersection of politics and geography.

I’m going to be updating the blog regularly once it is officially up and running. I won’t necessarily post everyday, but I’ll try to keep it current. So, when Rudy Giuliani issues a press release using the electoral map to tout his electability, you’re gonna see a post about it.

In the pipeline: a post about Giuliani and the map, a post about the electoral clout of Dixie, a post about the thawing of the Northwest Passage in the Arctic, and a post about Vermont and Southern secessionists meeting at a conference.

One response to “Welcome to The Electoral Map

  1. WOW!!!! A WINNING SITE!!

    I am amazed at the posts and the depth of care and facts you publish. You are soon to be listed on my blog roll. And promoted on my site with a post. By the end of today that will be completed. Keep up the interesting site!

Leave a Reply

